Contact Us

Contact Information:

Sargent County Fair
101 Green Ave SE, Forman, ND 58032
PO Box 303, Forman, ND 58032

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 303
Forman, N.D. 58032

Officers & Directors:

President: Joe Gregor
Vice President: Ken Forster
Secretary/Treasurer: Sara Dux
Commissioner: Wade Anderson
Members: Mike Keiper, Mike Peterson, Joseph Gregor, Sara Dux, LaJuana Hayen, Jacy Bopp, Karrie Gregor, Ryan Johnson, and Vanessa Bayger

Next meeting date: February 26, 2024

4-H Department:

Melissa Seykora
Support Staff: Amber Mathison

Send Us An Email

Simply fill out and submit the form below to send us an email. All fields are required.